You are here

Media contacts

Emma Watts
Media and Communications Manager
Ph: (03) 8427 3938
Email: emma.watts@parks.vic.gov.au

Jarred Parsons
Communications Advisor - Greater Melbourne 
Ph: (03) 8427 2403
Mobile: 0407 509 938
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rees
Communications Advisor, Fire & Emergency
Ph: (03) 8427 2800
Mobile: 0417 067 706
Email: gareth.rees@parks.vic.gov.au

Rachael Stanley
Communications Advisor
Ph: (03) 8427 2631
Mobile: 0410 464 530
Email: rachael.stanley@parks.vic.gov.au

Sally Nowlan (Monday - Wednesday)
Communications Advisor
Ph: (03) 8427 2413
Mobile: 0417 391 175
Email: sally.nowlan@parks.vic.gov.au

Regional media

Melanie McVey-Di Lazzaro (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)
Communications Advisor - Eastern Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 2417
Mobile: 0459 818 451
Email: melanie.mcvey-dilazzaro@parks.vic.gov.au

Josh Maher
Communications Advisor - Western Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 3144
Email: joshua.maher@parks.vic.gov.au

Tanya Smith (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)
Communications Advisor – Northern Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 2406
Mobile: 0448 572 342
Email: tanya.smith@parks.vic.gov.au

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us.