You are here

Home > About > News and media releases > Media contacts

Media contacts

David Petty
Manager Communications and Media
Ph: 13 1963 Mobile 0427 031 264
Email: david.petty@parks.vic.gov.au

Zoe Furman
Senior Communications Officer
Ph: 13 1963 mobile 0408 176 934
Email: zoe.furman@parks.vic.gov.au

Kate Milkins
Communications Officer
Ph: 131963 (Monday to Thursday)
Email: kate.milkins@parks.vic.gov.au

Jarred Parsons
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Melbourne Region
Ph: 13 1963
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Maryanne Ross
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Western Region
Ph: 13 1963
Email: maryanne.ross@parks.vic.gov.au 

Liz Mckenzie
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Northern Region (Mon, Tues)
Ph: 13 1963
Email: elizabeth.mckenzie@parks.vic.gov.au

Tanya Smith
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Northern Region
Ph: 13 1963 (Mon, Wed, Thu)
Email: tanya.smith@parks.vic.gov.au

 

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us.