You are here

Home > About > News and media releases > Media contacts

Media contacts and information

 

David Petty
Manager Communications and Media
Ph: 13 1963 Mobile 0427 031 264
Email: david.petty@parks.vic.gov.au

Zoe Furman
Senior Communications Officer
Ph: 13 1963 mobile 0408 176 934
Email: zoe.furman@parks.vic.gov.au

Sally Nowlan
Media Relations Officer
Ph: 13 1963 (Monday to Wednesday)
Email: sally.nowlan@parks.vic.gov.au

Kate Milkins
Communications Officer
Ph: 131963 (Monday to Thursday)
Email: kate.milkins@parks.vic.gov.au

Jarred Parsons
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Melbourne Region
Ph: 13 1963
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Suzanne Hughes 
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Northern Region
Ph: 13 1963 (Monday-Thursday)
Email: suzanne.hughes@parks.vic.gov.au

 

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us - who we are.

What's on

Special Olympics National Games

20 Oct 2014 4:00pm - 24 Oct 2014 5:00pm

The 10 Special Olympics National Games (SONG) is the flagship event for Special Olympics Australia and will be held in Melbourne from October 20 to 24 predominantly at venues at Albert Park. It provides an opportunity for athletes with intellectual disabilities from around Australia in ages ranging from 9 through…

Westerfolds parkrun

25 Oct 2014 8:00am-9:00am

parkrun is free, weekly, 5km timed run that is open to everyone - walkers, runners, families and dogs are all welcome! Westerfolds parkrun occurs every Saturday morning. We're based near the main carpark off the Fitzsimons Lane entrance, and the course is run entirely on sealed paths within the park.

Australian Rhododendron Society 2014 Convention

25 Oct 2014 9:00am - 26 Oct 2014 4:00pm

This year’s ARS National Conference focuses on the pressing topic of Rhododendron conservation in this time of steeply accelerating forest loss, climate change and human population.

Ranger Guided Bird Walk - Mount Alexander Regional Park

25 Oct 2014 12:30pm-1:30pm

A walk through the ex koala reserve identifying and recording birds around us To celebrate Bird Week 2014, join a Parks Victoria ranger on a free guided bird watching walk through Mount Alexander Regional Park. The ranger will take you through the ex koala reserve to help identify and record…