You are here

Home > About > News and media releases > Media contacts

Media contacts

David Petty
Manager Communications and Media
Ph: 13 1963 Mobile 0427 031 264
Email: david.petty@parks.vic.gov.au

Zoe Furman
Senior Communications Officer
Ph: 13 1963 mobile 0408 176 934
Email: zoe.furman@parks.vic.gov.au

Sally Nowlan
Media Relations Officer
Ph: 13 1963 (Monday to Wednesday)
Email: sally.nowlan@parks.vic.gov.au

Kate Milkins
Communications Officer
Ph: 131963 (Monday to Thursday)
Email: kate.milkins@parks.vic.gov.au

Jarred Parsons
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Melbourne Region
Ph: 13 1963
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Tanya Smith
Regional Marketing and Communications Officer
Northern Region
Ph: 13 1963 (Mon, Wed, Thu)
Email: tanya.smith@parks.vic.gov.au

 

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us - who we are.

Latest Tweets

Photo of the week

Yellow-footed antechinus

Yellow-footed antechinus
By Wayne Friday 20 March, 2015.