You are here

Home > Contact us > Media centre > Media contacts

Media contacts

Lachlan Quick
Manager Communications and Media
Ph 8427 2409 Mobile 0427 031 264
Email: lachlan.quick@parks.vic.gov.au

Zoe Furman
Senior Communications Advisor
Ph: 0408 176 934
Email: zoe.furman@parks.vic.gov.au

Kate Milkins
Communications Advisor
Ph: 131963 (Monday to Thursday)
Email: kate.milkins@parks.vic.gov.au

Karen Raabe
Communications Advisor East (Tuesday to Thursday)
Ph: 13 1963
Email: karen.raabe@parks.vic.gov.au

Melanie McVey-Di Lazzaro
Communications Advisor East  (Mon, Tues, Fri)
Ph: 13 1963
Email: melanie.mcvey-dilazzaro@parks.vic.gov.au 

Jarred Parsons
 Communications Advisor Melbourne 
Ph: 13 1963 
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Maryanne Ross
Communications Advisor West
Ph: 13 1963
Email: maryanne.ross@parks.vic.gov.au 

Tanya Smith
Communications Advisor North (Mon, Wed, Thu)
Ph: 13 1963 
Email: tanya.smith@parks.vic.gov.au

 

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us.