You are here

Media contacts

These contacts are for media enquiries only. For public enquiries click here.

Amanda Sheat
Manager, Regional Communications
Ph: (03) 8427 2413
Mobile: 0499 019 243
Email: amanda.sheat@parks.vic.gov.au

Roxy Sinclair
Corporate Communications Manager
Ph: (03) 8427 3189
Mobile: 0439 536 930
Email: roxy.sinclair@parks.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rees
Communications Advisor, Fire & Emergency
Ph: (03) 8427 2800
Mobile: 0417 067 706
Email: gareth.rees@parks.vic.gov.au

Jarred Parsons
Communications Advisor - Greater Melbourne 
Ph: (03) 8427 2403
Mobile: 0407 509 938
Email: jarred.parsons@parks.vic.gov.au

Melanie McVey-Di Lazzaro (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)
Communications Advisor - Eastern Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 2417
Mobile: 0459 818 451
Email: melanie.mcvey-dilazzaro@parks.vic.gov.au

Josh Maher
Communications Advisor - Western Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 3144
Mobile: 0448 373 986
Email: joshua.maher@parks.vic.gov.au

Tanya Smith (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)
Communications Advisor – Northern Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 2406
Mobile: 0448 572 342
Email: tanya.smith@parks.vic.gov.au

Elizabeth Mckenzie (Tuesday, Thursday and Friday)
Communications Advisor – Northern Victoria
Ph: (03) 8427 2405
Mobile:  0436 669 524
Email: elizabeth.mckenzie@parks.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Zilles
Communications Advisor
Ph: (03) 8427 3466
Mobile: 0498 007 891
Email: stephanie.zilles@parks.vic.gov.au

More information

For information about Parks Victoria go to About us.